Hiatus no longer!!

This is a quick little update for this blog of mine. I haven’t written anything for the longest time and I’ve discovered that I’ve been holding myself back from my dreams of writing. This little kingdom of mine is where I can share my rambles and experiences as a woman who games. I’m not sure how long this inspiration will stay, but I’m excited to share my thoughts with my readers and the void!

I’ve decided to keep my writing goals more manageable to posting on Mondays and Fridays to start things off. Most posts will be about trophy hunting with the occasional opinion piece to spice things up on the blog. I want this to be a way to light a fire in my writing and I can use all the support that I can get! I have many writing projects I would like to achieve this year and it all begins with keeping myself accountable. Welcome back my fellow gamers and a warm welcome to those who have stumbled upon my rambles. Let’s get discussing our passions for gaming!

Leave a comment